CALIFORNIA SQUARE DANCE COUNCIL, INC.
Affiliates

CALIFORNIA SQUARE DANCE COUNCIL, INC.

 

HOME

COUNCIL INFO

OFFICERS
COMMITTEES
MEETINGS
DOCUMENTS
HISTORY

COUNCIL PROGRAMS

FRIENDSHIP BADGE
GOLDEN DANCERS
HANDICAPABLE
INSURANCE
PROGRESSIVE SQUARES
YOUTH

AFFILIATES/CLUBS

AFFILIATES
CLUBS BY AFFILIATE
CLUBS BY LOCATION
CLUBS BY NAME

EVENTS

CONVENTIONS
AFFILIATE FESTIVALS

LEARN TO DANCE

LINKS

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Learn About Our History

The California Square Dance Council was incorporated in 1971, but its origins date back to the 1950s.

[READ MORE]

CONTACTS

President
LPaul Schmidt
619-222-0445

Vice Presidents

Northern Area
Bonnie Abramson
916-213-3640

Central Area
John Schol
559-730-1102

Southern Area
Marvin Fishman
818-269-1676

Webmaster
Joe Dehn
408-774-1570

Affiliates

Associated Square Dancers of Superior California (ASDSC)
  http://www.asdsc.org
  President: Barbara Ruffner president@asdsc.org
Bachelors & Bachelorettes International
  https://www.bnbinternational.org/
  President: John Uveges jpuveges@yahoo.com
Back Country Square Dance Association (BCSDA)
  http://www.backcountrysda.com/
  President: Carl McCullough carlmccullough@cox.net
Central California Square Dance Association
  http://www.ccsda.org/
  President: Nadine Campbell campbell24@att.net
Central Coast Square Dance Association
  https://www.squaredancecentralcoast.com/
  President: Leslie Rebik lrebik59@gmail.com 805-441-6138
Cow Counties Hoedown Association (CCHA)
  President: David E. Franks (Interim President) defranks4@verizon.net 310-508-2412
North State Dancers Association (NSDA)
  http://northstatedancersassociation.com/
  Chair: Mike Neasham neasham.mike@gmail.com
  Council Representative: Alan Hurr alan.hurr@gmail.com
Northern California Square Dancers Association (NCSDA)
  http://www.ncsda.com/
  President: Karen & Harry Davis president@ncsda.com
Palomar Square Dance Association (PSDA)
  http://www.palomarsda.org/
  President: Monte Huston president@palomarsda.org
Peninsula Square Dance Federation (PSDF)
  President: Dave & Nancy Shelton nancy.shelton4@comcast.net 916-962-7466
San Diego Square Dance Association (SDSDA)
  http://www.sdsda.org/
  President: Mo Ninteman president@sdsda.org
San Joaquin Valley Square Dance Association
  http://www.sjvsda.com
  President: Steve Riley sjrbear@gmail.com
Santa Clara Valley Square Dancers Association (SCVSDA)
  http://www.scvsda.org
  President: Mary Jane Wegener president@scvsda.org 408-725-0344
United Square Dancers Association (USDA)
  http://www.kernsq.org/
  President: Karon Miller km2552@att.net 661-832-9750
Valley Associated Square Dancers (VASD)
  http://vasdcalifornia.org/
  President: Donna Mathews kgbs2live@yahoo.com 559-908-2620
Western Square Dance Association (WSDA)
  President: Marvin Fishman Marvin.Fishman10@gmail.com 818-269-1676
Council Affiliate Past Presidents Group
  Council Representative: Pat Herndon
HOME COUNCIL INFO AFFILIATES/CLUBS EVENTS
COUNCIL PROGRAMS LEARN TO DANCE WEBMASTER